madero-logo
madero-logo

Association Européenne Madero

LES PLUS HAUTES NORMES MADERO

L’Association Européenne Madero (EMA) a été créée dans un seul but : l’unification et la standardisation de la Madero thérapie à l’échelle mondiale. La principale mission de l’association est de maintenir une éducation appropriée et standardisée en matière de Madero thérapie, de fournir une contribution professionnelle et consultative à l’amélioration de la technologie, et d’introduire des réglementations et des innovations.

Académie
Madero

L’Académie Madero fait partie de l’Association Européenne Madero, qui propose une formation professionnelle et standardisée. Inscrivez-vous et devenez un thérapeute Madero certifié, un instructeur et un membre de l’EMA.

madero-logo
madero-logo

Association Européenne Madero

CERTIFICATS EMA

madero therapist

Chaque étudiant qui réussit la formation conformément aux réglementations et normes de l’EMA devient un thérapeute Madero agréé et membre de l’EMA.

madero instructor

Tout thérapeute Madero qui souhaite progresser et bâtir une carrière dans le système de l’EMA peut être certifié en tant qu’instructeur Madero, ayant ainsi l’opportunité de former des futurs thérapeutes Madero.

Le plus haut niveau qu’un instructeur peut atteindre est l’opportunité d’ouvrir une Académie Madero dans leur pays, qui représentera l’Association Européenne Madero et formera les futurs thérapeutes et instructeurs Madero dans toutes les techniques de thérapie Madero.

Éléments
Madero

Chaque étudiant de l’Académie Madero reçoit un ensemble d’éléments Madero spécialement conçu et marqué par l’EMA, ce qui garantit la qualité. Les éléments Madero sont fabriqués en bois et possèdent la certification FSC.

Technique
Madero

La thérapie Madero est une technique de massage qui utilise du bois pour stimuler les avantages thérapeutiques et esthétiques pour une personne. Les éléments anatomiques en bois sont spécialement conçus à cet effet, ce qui rend cette thérapie 100% naturelle, sans aucun risque de réaction allergique sur la peau.

Le plus grand avantage de la thérapie Madero est justement ces éléments en bois, qui sont spécialement conçus pour atteindre en profondeur le système musculaire et les couches sous-cutanées de la peau, ce qui les rend excellents pour réduire la cellulite, les rides et le stress.

Bodyshape

Thérapie Madero

BEAUTY

Thérapie Madero

WELLNESS

Thérapie Madero

FEET

Thérapie Madero

DETOX

Thérapie Madero

Cours
Madero

Devenez partie prenante de l’Académie qui crée des professionnels!

Entrez dans le monde de la thérapie Madero et devenez un thérapeute Madero certifié, et si vous souhaitez progresser et bâtir une carrière, inscrivez-vous à un cours pour devenir instructeur en thérapie Madero.

Bodyshape

Thérapie Madero

BEAUTY

Thérapie Madero

WELLNESS

Thérapie Madero

FEET

Thérapie Madero

DETOX

Thérapie Madero

Contact

Copyright © 2022. EMA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy, Terms of use, Terms of purchase

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy, Terms of use

madero-logo
madero-logo

European Madero Association

HIGHEST MADERO STANDARDS

The European Madero Association (EMA) was created because of one goal and that is the unification and standardization of madero therapy on a global level. The main task of the Associations is to maintain proper and standardized education of Madero therapy, to provide professional and advisory contribution to the improvement of technology, and to introduce regulations and innovations.

Madero
Academy

The Madero Academy is part of the European Madero Association, which provides vocational, professional and standardized training. Enroll and become a certified Madero Therapist, Instructor and EMA member.

madero-logo
madero-logo

European Madero Association

EMA CERTIFICATES

madero-therapist

Each student who successfully completes the training according to the regulations and standards of the EMA becomes a licensed Madero Therapist and a member of the EMA.

master-instructor

Any Madero Therapist that wants to progress and build a career through the EMA system can be certified as a Madero Instructor, thus gaining the opportunity to train future Madero Therapists.

madero-academy

The highest level that an instructor can achieve is the opportunity to open a Madero Academy in their country, which will represent the European Madero Association and train future Madero Therapists and instructors in every Madero Therapy technique.

Madero
Elements

Each student of the Madero Academy received a specially designed set of madero elements branded by the EMA, which is conformation of the quality. Madero elements are made of wood and possess FSC certification.

Madero
Technique

Madero Therapy is a massage technique, that applies wood in order to boost therapeutical and esthetic benefits for a person. The anatomic wooden elements are made solely for this purpose, which makes this therapy 100% natural, without any chances of getting an allergic reaction on the skin.

The biggest advantage of madero therapy is exactly these wooden elements, which are specially made to reach deep into a muscle system and subcutaneous layers of the skin, making them excellent for reducing cellulite, wrinkles, and stress.

Bodyshape

Madero Therapy

BEAUTY

Madero Therapy

WELLNESS

Madero Therapy

FEET

Madero Therapy

Madero
Events

Become a part of the Academy that creates professionals! Step in the world of Madero Therapy and become a certified Madero Therapist, and if you want to advance and build a career, enroll in a course for Madero Therapy Instructor.

madero-academy

Body Shape

Madero Academy

Learn how to shape the body with madero elements and to rid it of cellulite in a natural way.

Beauty

Madero Academy

Antiage therapy without a scalpel

Feet

Madero Academy

A unique concept of foot massage

Wellness

Madero Academy

Deep tissue back massage