madero-logo
madero-logo

Association Européenne Madero

ÉLÉMENTS MADERO CERTIFIÉS

L’EMA produit ses propres éléments Madero de haute qualité. Ils sont fabriqués selon les conceptions originales, ce qui signifie qu’ils sont structuralement les plus précisément formés et adaptés.

Les éléments en bois utilisés sont accompagnés de toute la documentation, depuis le moment et le lieu où le futur objet en bois est coupé, en passant par les procédures de désinfection et de stérilisation approuvées médicalement, jusqu’au traitement thermique du bois, jusqu’à son arrivée sur la table thérapeutique, pour être utilisé dans la formation des futurs thérapeutes Madero. Le bois à partir duquel les éléments sont fabriqués possède un certificat FSC, ce qui prouve que le bois utilisé provient de forêts renouvelables et durables.

ÉLÉMENTS
MADERO

Les éléments Madero sont une composante très importante de l’ensemble de la technique de la Maderothérapie. La qualité de fabrication de chaque élément, la façon dont le bois a été traité, la taille et le poids, ainsi que l’apparence même, sont extrêmement importants tant pour le résultat final que pour le travail du thérapeute, dont le travail est optimisé au maximum avec des éléments certifiés.

Chaque étudiant de l’Académie Madero reçoit un ensemble professionnel d’éléments Madero qui sont anatomiquement adaptés à la partie du corps pour laquelle il se forme.

madero-logo
madero-logo

Association Européenne Madero

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Le système de standardisation mis en place par l’EMA est basé sur de nombreuses années d’expérience dans l’éducation et l’application des techniques de Maderothérapie, en respectant les exigences les plus élevées des physiothérapeutes, des dermatologues, des esthéticiennes et des médecins. L’EMA est fière d’utiliser les procédures et règles établies pour former les meilleurs thérapeutes Madero, qui se distinguent par leur travail à travers le monde.

À l’attention des futurs thérapeutes Madero, l’EMA offre l’opportunité de maîtriser la technique de la Maderothérapie, la formation et le développement personnel, à travers différents niveaux d’éducation jusqu’à l’obtention du titre d’instructeur Madero.

Contact

Copyright © 2022. EMA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy, Terms of use, Terms of purchase

    This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy, Terms of use

madero-logo
madero-logo

European Madero Association

Certified madero elements

EMA produces its own high-quality madero elements. They are made according to the original designs, which means they are structurally the most precisely formed and adapted.

The wooden elements that are used have complete paperwork – from the moment and place when the future wooden item is cut, through disinfection and sterilization procedures that are medically approved, on thermal treatment of wood, down to its arrival to the therapeutic table, to be used in the training of the future Madero Therapists. The wood from which the elements are produced has an FSC certificate, which proves that the wood used is from renewable and sustainable forests.

Madero
Elements

Madero elements are a very important component of the entire madero therapy technique. The quality of the workmanship of each element, the way the wood was processed, the size and weight, as well as the appearance itself, are extremely important both for the end result and for the work of the therapist, whose work is maximally streamlined with certified elements.

Each student of the Madero Academy received a professional set of madero elements that are anatomically adapted to the part of the body for which he is training.

madero-logo
madero-logo

European Madero Association

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The standardization system implemented by EMA is based on many years of experience in the field of education, as well as the application of madero therapy techniques, all the while respecting the highest requirements of physiotherapists, dermatologists, beauticians and doctors. EMA is proud to use the established rules and procedures to train the best Madero Therapists, who will stand out through their work across the world.

To its future Madero Therapists, EMA offers the opportunity to master the techniques of madero therapy, the specialization and the personal development through various levels of education, all the way up to the title of Madero Instructor.

Contact

Copyright © 2022. EMA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy, Terms of use, Terms of purchase

    This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy, Terms of use